Skip to main content

Where did you grow up?
I grew up in Phoenix Arizona living with my dad.

What are your hobbies (besides CrossFit)?
My hobbies besides CrossFit are Hunting and fishing. When I’m not in the gym you’ll most likely find me out on the lake fishing!

What is your occupation?
I am currently a high school student attending Sandra Dday O’connor High School.

How were you first introduced to CrossFit?
I was first introduced to CrossFit back when Chris and Claire first opened their gym and my dad was apart of the gym.

What is your favorite WOD/movement?
My favorite wod definitely has to be Murph and my favorite movement is some sort of pull up variation

What is your least favorite WOD/movement?
Not sure what my least favorite wod is but I don’t really have a good relationship with thrusters!

What CrossFit accomplishment are you most proud of?
The thing I feel most accomplished in is getting my strict ring muscle up!

What is your favorite song to WOD to?
I love when I come in the morning and Gage is jamming out to some NF, but my favorite song out of that is ’The Search” -NF

What would you like to accomplish next through CrossFit?
This coming year I would like to try to make it to the granite games, that would be quite an accomplishment for me. Being able to compete at high level CrossFit would be awesome!

Fill in the blank: I love…. I eat…. I will… I am..
I love family, fishing, and CrossFit.
I eat a lot of chipotle.
I will continue chasing my dreams of being a professional bass fisherman.
I am striving to be the best I can be.