Skip to main content

Where did you grow up?
I’m from Turners Falls Massachusetts. A small town in western Mass.

What are your hobbies?
I like to take my jeep out on the trails locally and take my family with me. Red Sox baseball and Bruins hockey. Anything outdoors.

What’s your occupation?
I’m a refrigeration fitter (hvac tech) through the local 469 plumbers Union and currently work for Emcor Services Arizona.

How were you introduced to CF?
I saw the crossfit games on tv the past couple years and decided to try it out.

What’s your favorite movement?
I like all the wods and movements but I like anything with a kipping motion.

Least favorite:
I’m not a fan of push-ups because I take forever to do them.

What’s your CF accomplishment?
Seeing my progress every day is the best accomplishment for me

Favorite song to WOD to:
I actually don’t notice the music much during the wod but the warmup is where it helps to have anything that gets you right for the wod.

What would you like to accomplish through CF?
I just want to be able to rx all the wods eventually and be as fit and strong as possible.

I love…. I eat…. I will… I am…
I love my family most but I also love the feeling you get when you finish the wod and get to share that little accomplishment with everyone in class.
I eat as healthy as possible and try to stick to the meal plan Chris and Tammy set up for me.
I will continue to do my best and keep pushing myself further to reach my goals.
I am thankful for all the great coaches at blade and the blade family that I’ve come to know and wod with every day.